Kadra

Rafał Błaszczyk
Prezes Zarządu
tel: +48 515 293 622
e-mail: rblaszczyk@luxmedia-poland.eu , rblaszczyk@lxpol.pl
Maciej Mania
W-ce Prezes Zarządu
tel: +48 513 007 563
e-mail: mmania@luxmedia-poland.eu , mmania@lxpol.pl
Paweł Baranowski
W-ce Prezes Zarządu
tel: +48 513 007 564
e-mail: pbaranowski@lxpol.pl
Justyna Walicht
tel: +48 606 634 900
e-mail: jwalicht@lxpol.pl
Danuta Baranowska
tel: +48 515 293 623
e-mail: dbaranowska@lxpol.pl
Robert Korpeta
tel: +48 513 007 561
e-mail: rkorpeta@luxmedia-poland.eu , rkorpeta@lxpol.pl
Michał Dolatowski
tel: +48 606 635 900
e-mail: mdolatowski@luxmedia-poland.eu , mdolatowski@lxpol.pl
Jarosław Przybylski
tel: +48 513 007 565
e-mail: jprzybylski@luxmedia-poland.eu , jprzybylski@lxpol.pl
Anna Wierzbińska
tel: +48 690 935 903
e-mail: awierzbinska@luxmedia-poland.eu , awierzbinska@lxpol.pl